top of page

Worship

Worship

I fall to my knees and cry, “Holy”.

I lift up my hands and shout, “Glory”!

As I worship,

As I worship.

I'm at awe at Your beauty,

And I tremble at Your Majesty,

As I worship,

As I worship.

I can't understand why You love me.

I can't understand Your grace.

You bless me, You love me,

You hold me in Your arms, like a babe.

I fall to my knees and cry, “Holy”.

I jump to my feet and shout, “Glory”!

As I worship You, oh Lord.

As I worship You, oh Lord.

Your Spirit does dwell in me,

My spirit does commune with You,

As I worship You, oh Lord

As I worship You.

Pastor D W Riffe


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page